MY STYLE: A Hint of Chic

Country Road

The autumn days has finally started to make an appearance and to show my appreciation for this season, I have made my first knitwear purchase. Preparing for the cooler days ahead, I decided that a sleeveless roll neck was a basic requirement to my autumn needs.

Who doesn’t like a soft cuddly roll neck on a cold windy day? It comes in two basic colours, the cream (which I’m wearing in the photos) or a light grey marle. This piece can be paired with wide legs, skinnies or a midi skirt and is definitely a piece that transitions well from autumn to winter. I have a good hunch that this roll neck will be a regular occurrence to my upcoming outfits.

 COUNTRY ROAD (Roll Neck Knit) // M.A.C (Please Me lipstick) // SKIN Mules (Ocean Drive) // MAXFACTOR nail polish (Diva Coral)

IMG_5848Full OutfitIMG_5857

Leave a Reply

