MY STYLE: A Hint of Chic

Top Knot Weekend

Waiting anxiously for summer to kick into full power, I was extremely happy to be greeted by the sun and blue skies on Saturday. The good weather put a smile on my face and helped me fight off a nasty case of the ‘back to work’ blues that I had been having. Feeling the summer vibe, I decided to put my hair up and try the messy top knot. Couldn’t be happier with the results.

Supre crochet singlet // Zara skort // Karen Walker sunglasses // Tiffany & Co necklace // Django & Juliette loafers

photo (2)photo (12) photo (11)

Leave a Reply

