BC x KW = That’s My Style

Beau Coops for Karen Walker

The latest additions

I cannot stop drooling over these new additions to the BC x KW family! I’m currently in love with tangerine and navy blue so these bad boys hits all the right spots for me.  The Jett brogues are chic and sophisticated, well not only the Jett brogues but the whole lot of them are. I love how they’re mixing it up in the texture department and incorporating both patent and matte leather finishes for each shoe to give it some range and difference. Perhaps I will add these to my birthday present list to myself, no doubt they’ll slowly come out in drops so I’ll have plenty of time to save!

Beau Coops for Karen Walker 2013

One thought on “BC x KW = That’s My Style

Leave a Reply

