Leather, Blue and Red.

My Friday outfit I’ve put together AKA I styled this look and wished I actually owned all of these pieces so that I could have worn this exact outfit today! For those that have similar pieces in your wardrobe – I hope it gives you a few style inspirations and adds a hint of chic to your weekend  ahead x
Denim, Leather and Red.
Chambray Pocket Shirt / Pencil skirt, $300 / Black shoes, $320 / Meadowlark handcrafted jewelry, $360 / Over sized sunglasses / Bobbi Brown Cosmetics pink lipstick / Stila glitter eye liner / Viktor & Rolf viktor rolf perfume / Butter London / RGB nail polish / Vintage Princess tote bag
3 thoughts on “Leather, Blue and Red.

Leave a Reply

