RUBY: THE END of winter comes the spring

The End

Spring Collection 2013

Ruby Spring Collection 2013 The End (1)

I had been trying to put off opening that email from Ruby about their new spring collection. It has been four whole days and I’ve finally cracked! I had heard many good things from a friend and I knew if I saw the collection I’d want about half the items in the collection. How right was I?

The spring collection is full of smart casual separates that I’d wear in a heartbeat. They’re a little street-cool but doesn’t take away from the Ruby theme of fun and girly. The pieces are chic and I’ve got too many already on my to get list. They’re in store from Saturday 13th July and I assume they’d also be available online from there on and you’re welcome to have a sneak peek on the Ruby website. But before that, here’s a snippet of ‘some’ of my favourites …

Ruby Spring Collection 2013 The End 2 Ruby Spring Collection 2013 The End 3

Leave a Reply

