CASUAL & CHIC with Stuart Weitzman

CASUAL & CHIC with Stuart Weitzman
Cynthia Rowley / rag & bone/JEAN straight jeans / River Island white shoes, $43 / Stuart Weitzman / Chloé zip top bag / Tiffany & Co. sterling silver bracelet / Kate Spade / Tiffany & Co. / David Longshaw silk scarve, $270 / NARS Cosmetics shiny lip gloss, $29 / Marc Jacobs fragrance / ZIGGY, $65
This is the set I’ve put together to complement the featured Stuart Weitzman bag. It’s a relaxed outfit with boyfriend denims, loose fitting top and flats. Casual and relaxed is fun so I’ve added the Marc Jacobs Eau so Fresh spritz for a floral lively tone accompanied by a classic leather strap watch with a striped twist! I couldn’t help myself and added in timeless pieces like the Tiffany bracelet (must have) and the nautical print scarf. This is my style and an outfit I’d wear on a casual day out.
x
3 thoughts on “CASUAL & CHIC with Stuart Weitzman

    • I used Polyvore 🙂 You should sign up. It’s so much fun and the best part is you can put your own images together and turn them into a set like I did for this post! It’d work for your interior design, and home ware as well. Sign up, I guarantee you’ll love it x

Leave a Reply

