I LOVE UGLY:

Remember when I introduced I Love Ugly on this website and their collection of watches? Well, if you liked those then you’d be pleased to know that they’re releasing their first collection of Frankie Series watches this Wednesday at 8.00pm (NZT). The Frankie collection is simplistic in style, with clean lines and a classic leather strap their element of difference lies with their background images which seems suitable for all ages.

Even though I Love Ugly is all menswear, I know a lot of women that wear their clothing and manage to pull it off. And don’t worry, their watches are totally unisex. I’d wear one any day!

I Love Ugly Frankie Series Watches

Leave a Reply

