HOME STYLE: Prints! Prints! Prints!

Staring out the window all I could see was gloom, chill and rain. With no inspiration to visit the outside world this lunch hour, I turned to the internet for some window shopping therapy. Yes. That’s correct. I don’t have any intentions on making purchases today (but I make no promises…).

The first site I decided to browse Imagewas Onceit. Today they had some Alice Berry prints up for grabs and the llama ones were very awesome. They were cool, not try hard or busy and I liked the simplicity of a llama against a block of colour. Anyhow, I decided to browse around and see what other designers have on offer. Next stop Felt. I love this site – its like a department store full of arts and crafts by local kiwis.

ImageFrom there on I was gone. Pulled into the world of prints and typography … that was me for the next couple of hours. In the end, I did make one purchase “HOME SWEET HOME”. I can’t wait til it comes in the mail for me ❤

Leave a Reply

