LOUIS VUITTON: Chic on the Bridge

I’ve always been a fan of Louis but since my last purchase with them about six years ago, I kind of just stopped following their latest looks and additions. This is most likely because my bank account received a major hit and I decided to block them out emotionally and physically until my bank balance looked healthy again but hey – you can’t want what you don’t know is out there … right?

So out of nowhere today, I decided to pump a little bit of LV in me (a midweek pick me up) and guess what I stumbled upon? The latest renditions of the fabulous Alma bag – a whole collection of them! A timeless classic now in all sorts of modern shades and they’ve also added a few Alma babies in Vernis (Alma BB), and many more in Epi leather.

Chic and elegant arm candy. Swoon. Destination Alma, here I come!

LV Alma Destination

http://www.louisvuitton.eu/front/#/eng_E1/Collections/Women/Alma-Destination

5 thoughts on “LOUIS VUITTON: Chic on the Bridge

  1. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  2. The crazy thing to me is that the models look exactly like Second Life avatars. I don’t know what the did to the photos to create that effect, but it looks really odd. I know of what I speak since I’M an avatar model in SL. If anything, I look more real than they do. (see Website)

Leave a Reply

