Pants Party at Glassons

So at lunchtime today, this was what I got up to. I admit that I got a little carried away but look at what I found! And in Glassons too! I thought it was quite a find.

Scarf Print TrousersTri Print Harem Pants

Abstract Harem Pants

The pants themselves did look a little odd but I loved their prints and couldn’t resist trying them on. My solution was wearing it the way I thought best and turned them all into 3/4 lengths. I hitched the hem up in the scarf print pair and pulled the elasticated hem up to just under mid calf for the other two pairs. Worn with a loose black top and white brogues those prints on those pants popped like mad! Pop pop! Now we have ourselves a smart casual outfit with style.

Happy Glassons day everyone ❤

 
Top left: Scarf Print Trousers
Top right: Tri Print Harem Pants
Bottom left: Abstract Harem Pants

(all worn with Black Marle T-Shirt from Country Road and white brogues from RUBY)

Leave a Reply

