High Tea with Jimmy Choo

Ok, so this has nothing to do with winter fashion, but I can’t help myself for sharing this. You can now literally get Jimmy Choos on a plate! (Did I mention you actually get to pick a pair of Jimmy Choos to take home with you too)?

This is high tea at Mandarin Hotel at The Landmark in Hong Kong and it is blowing my mind. I must remember this next time I fly into HK … oh, thats if I have $11,800HKD to spare.

Style on plate – check. Style on feet – check.

http://www.mandarinoriental.com/landmark/hotel-offers/jimmy-choo-l900/

Jimmy Choo tea set and a pair of Jimmy Choo.

Jimmy Choo High Tea Set at Mandarin Oriental

3 thoughts on “High Tea with Jimmy Choo

Leave a Reply

